Presidents:          Pete & Cathy Buinauskas     310-567-9236                    

Vice Presidents:  Sam & Tami Wagener 


Secretaries:         Fred & Laura Cruz

Treasurers :         Mark & Andrea Kozak

Immediate Past Presidents/Board Members:  

                            Bill & Lori Koehler

                            Dale & Carol Timberlake                     


Our MEETING Location 

Do NOT send correspondence to this location.  Please use the club's email address or contact officers by phone.

Contact Us: 2018/2019 Officers

Contact us by email with your questions. 

We will respond ASAP